Total number of ratifications: 172

You can find a list of all countries that have ratified OPAC and their declarations here.

UN Member States who have not signed or ratified the Optional Protocol. UN Member States who have signed but not ratified the Optional Protocol.
Antigua and Barbuda
Barbados Haiti 15/08/2002
Comoros Iran (Islamic Republic of) 21/09/2010
Cook Islands Lebanon 11/02/2002
DPR Korea Liberia 22/09/2004
Equatorial Guinea Nauru 08/09/2000
Marshall Islands Somalia 16/09/2005
Zambia 29/09/2008
Papua New Guinea
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Sao Tome and Principe
Trinidad and Tobago
United Arab Emirates
 ——————–  ——————–
 Total: 17  Total: 7